CoNTACT Us


City of Trotwood

3035 Olive Road
Trotwood, Ohio 45426
phone: (937) 837-7771
fax: (937) 854-0574

City Council
Joyce S. Cameron, Mayor
854-7212, jcameron@trotwood.org

Barbara J. Staggs, Vice-Mayor/Councilwoman, At-Large
837-7771 x7829, bstaggs@trotwood.org

Bruce D. Kettelle, Councilman At-Large
854-7212, bkettelle@trotwood.org

Bettye Gales, Councilwoman Ward 1
854-7212, bgales@trotwood.org

Rap Hankins, Councilman, Ward 2
837-7771 x7832, rhankins@trotwood.org

Ronald Vaughn, Councilman Ward 3
837-7771 x7837, cvaughn@trotwood.org

Mary A. McDonald, Councilwoman Ward 4
837-7771 x7834, mmcdonald@trotwood.org

Sandy Riege, Clerk of Council
854-7212, sriege@trotwood.org

Administration
Michael J. Lucking, City Manager
854-7213, mlucking@trotwood.org

Lori Osborne, Administrative Assistant to the CM
854-7213, losborne@trotwood.org

Building Administration/Code Enforcement
Carl Daugherty, Director Building Administrator
854-7216, cdaugherty@trotwood.org

Ruth Birdsong, Code Enforcement Officer
854-7222, rbirdsong@trotwood.org

Chuck Cowan, Code Enforcement Officer
854-7225, ccowan@trotwood.org

Karen Bailey, Secretary
854-7227, kbailey@trotwood.org

Finance
Patricia Shively, Finance Director
854-7208, pshively@trotwood.org

Julie Kilbarger, Finance Specialist
854-7219, jkilbarger@trotwood.org

Julia Zhu, Senior Account Clerk
854-7209, jzhu@trotwood.org

Fire/EMS
Stephen H. Milliken, Fire/EMS Chief
854-7255, smilliken@trotwood.org

Brenda Blauser, Accreditation Manager
854-7270, bblauser@trotwood.org

Brandon Barnett, Battalion Chief
854-7256, tbarnett@trotwood.org

Richard Haacke, Battalion Chief
854-7257, rhaacke@trotwood.org

Chris Heaton, Battalion Chief
854-7258, cheaton@trotwood.org

Human Resources
Stephanie Kellum, Manager
854-7224, bbrooks@trotwood.org

Jeanie Hays, HR Assistant

854-7223, jhays@trotwood.org


Income Tax
Sue Bowman, Income Tax Supervisor
837-3415, taxquestions@trotwood.org

Tammara D. Liberty, Income Tax Analyst
837-3415, taxquestions@trotwood.org

Grace Stevens, Income Tax Clerk
837-3415, taxquestions@trotwood.org

Parks & Recreation
Shawn Tucker, Parks & Recreation Specialist
854-7217, stucker@trotwood.org

Karen Bailey, Parks & Recreation Secretary
854-7227, kbailey@trotwood.org

Planning & Development
Carl Daugherty, Zoning Administrator
854-7218, cdaugherty@trotwood.org

Jeannie Peyton, Planner

854-7216, jpeyton@trotwood.org


Karen Bailey, Secretary
854-7227, kbailey@trotwood.org

Police
Quincy Pope, Public Safety Director/Deputy City Manager
854-7205, qpope@trotwood.org

Brenda Blauser, Asst. to Public Safety Dir./Deputy CM
854-7270, bblauser@trotwood.org

Portia Hill, Business Accreditation Manager
854-7204, phill@trotwood.org


John Porter, Captain Administrative Operations
854-7203, jporter@trotwood.org


Erik Wilson, Captain Operations & Patrol
854-7207, ewilson@trotwood.org

Public Works
Dalton Hines, Operations Manager
604-3251, dhines@trotwood.org

Hope Figgers, Secretary
837-1702, hfiggers@trotwood.org

Thomas Long, Superintendent
854-7285, tlong@trotwood.org

Water/Sewer/Trash/Stormwater Billing

Jackie Gibson, Account Clerk

854-7210, jgibson@trotwood.org


Michael Higgins, Account Clerk
854-7210, mhiggins@trotwood.org

Rita Klosterman, Account Clerk
854-7226, rklosterman@trotwood.org

For information regarding the Sewer Line Warranty Program, please visit slwofa.com or call 866-922-9006

Non-emergencies Contact Info

For the following areas of concern please call the appropriate number listed below.

Code Enforcement Concerns: call 854-7222 or 854-7225 for:
building repair and permit issues
curb/sidewalk repair issues
overgrown bushes/grass
dead trees
disabled vehicles
erosion and rats/rodents

Police Concerns: call 228-8380 for:
excessive noise
illegal parking
unlicensed vehicles

Public Works Concerns
: call 837-1702 for:
public right-of-way issues
driveway repair issues
water and sewer issues
intersection visibility issues
meter issues
dead animals in the roadway

Waste Collection Requests: call 461-0004 (Rumpke of Ohio) for:
waste wheelers (containers)
recycling bins
bulk trash pickup
missed pickups

News Releases IconMayor's Message
Learn about new City programs and projects in this regularly updated message from Trotwood Mayor Joyce S. Cameron.
>> Read More
News Releases IconCommunity Leader
Learn more about one our leading community partners and how they are helping Trotwood.
>> Full Story
News Releases IconFeature on Development
Learn more about the City’s latest
community improvement efforts and
their future benefits.
>> Review Now

Community Support Organizations & Volunteer Opportunities

Learn about local, regional, state and federal support organizations and local volunteer opportunities.

>> MORE INFO

Job/Career
Opportunities

Learn about local and regional job opportunities.

>> MORE INFO

Education
Opportunities

Learn about regional education and retraining opportunities.

>> MORE INFO